Somei: Performance enhancer
Home|Legal informations
Legal informations2020-06-10T14:10:23+02:00

Legal information

Publishing director

This website is published by the Société Méditerranéenne d’Etudes et d’Informatique (Somei), a French Société Anonyme with a board of directors, with capital of €560,000, whose registered office is located at 146 rue Paradis 13006 Marseille, registered in the Marseille register of commerce and companies under number B 305 036 550, telephone: +33.4.91.57.62.52. The publishing director is Jean-Marc Becchetti, CEO.
This website is hosted by Somei.

Intellectual property

The website and its constituent elements (texts, articles, images, photographs, logos, animations, code, software, data, databases, etc.) are the exclusive property of Somei and are intellectual works protected by the French Intellectual Property Code.

Any reproduction, even partial, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Somei.

Somei is a registered trademark.

Personal Data

Personal data sent to Somei by means of the contact forms on the website is intended solely for internal use by Somei, for the processing of messages and the identification and qualification of prospects.

It will be retained for the duration prescribed by the simplified standard NS-048 adopted by CNIL (French Data Protection Authority), namely a maximum duration of three years for data relating to non-customer prospects. Under no circumstances will such data be transferred or sold to third parties.

In accordance with the “Informatique et libertés” law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, as modified, you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have it rectified by contacting us using the contact form or by post (Somei, 146 rue Paradis, 13006 Marseille)

Contact

For any other request, please go to our contact page: click here.

Credits

Design and production: Agence Firstcom.

Go to Top

|Mentions legales
Mentions legales 2017-09-27T15:21:51+00:00

Mentions légales

Responsable de la publication

Le présent site Internet est édité par la Société Méditerranéenne d’Etudes et d’Informatique (Somei), SA à conseil d’administration au capital de 560 000 €, dont le siège social est sis 146 rue Paradis 13006 Marseille, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Marseille sous le numéro B 305 036 550, téléphone : (+33) 04.91.57.62.52.
 Le directeur de publication est Gabriel Lesbros, PDG.
Ce site est hébergé par Somei.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site et les éléments qui le composent (textes, articles, images, photographies, logos, animations, code, logiciels, données, bases de données…) sont la propriété exclusive de Somei et constituent des œuvres de l’esprit protégées par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction, même partielle, est interdite sans l’accord écrit préalable de Somei.

Somei est une marque déposée.

Données personnelles

Les données à caractère personnel transmises à Somei lors de l’utilisation des formulaires de contact du site sont uniquement destinées à un usage interne à Somei, pour le traitement des messages, l’identification et la qualification de prospects.

Elles seront conservées pendant la durée prévue par la norme simplifiée NS-048 adoptée par la CNIL, à savoir une durée maximale de trois ans pour les données concernant des prospects non clients. En aucun cas ces données ne seront cédées ou vendues à des tiers.

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en nous contactant au moyen du formulaire de contact ou par courrier postal (Somei, 146 rue Paradis, 13006 Marseille).

Contact

Pour toute demande complémentaire, merci de vous rendre sur notre page de contact : cliquez ici.

Crédits

Conception et réalisation : Agence Firstcom.